coros apex pro 2 release date

Its sad, considering you are the biggest reviewer out there. Their next challenge is extending and polishing the features on the APEX 2 series units to match the price theyve set for it. I am just an amateur runner who is currently on the DL. What you described is something I and others noted in our Vertix 2 reviews, where basically the compass heading is kinda wonky on route-following until it stabilizes. - Specifically designed for multi-pitch technical climbing activities. APEX 2 Pro prepare you for any situation, so you Sapphire is much more difficult to scratch than gorilla glass. warranty, 30-day money Suunto 9 Peak Pro review is coming? - Fixes a bug causing notification issues when paired with iOS devices. I also dont understand it! Id say at least a 100 times before you can draw any conclusions. Water Resistant Rain, snow, puddles, mud, you name it. Check distance and elevation, save it, transfer it to your watch, or share it with your friends. I switched companies after the 935 particularly for that reason. trekking through the wilderness. I remember your first review on a Coros watch was also a somewhat like, nice but not at Garmin level. I cover all the units to buy (and avoid) for indoor training. Overall not a patch on my bulky Instinct! Currently, the COROS ecosystem is compatible with popular 3rd party route builders, such as Strava and Komoot. Its a trade-off to save battery life by lowering processor power. I have an issue with the battery life. You should study some probability theory. frequency technology to track performance antenna and All- APEX 2 provides 45 hours of full GPS battery life, And Garmin has a better music implantation with all the steaming musing app partnerships except Apple. Garmin play with the processor and it sacrificing the battery The Apex 2 Pro is not a defensible upgrade for me after less than a year of using the Apex Pro with the Stryd Wind. - Fixes a bug causing the watch to restart when